Fortran Specialist Group Committee and Contact Details 2019-20

April 2020

Chairman
John Pelan
University College London
email:  J.Pelan@ucl.ac.uk
Vice-Chairman Nick Macey
AWE
email:  nick.macey@outlook.com
Secretary Sam Ellis email:  sam.ellis@bcs.org.uk
Treasurer John Reid email:  John.Reid@stfc.ac.uk
Standards Officer Anton Shterenlikht
Cray UK Ltd
email:  anton.shterenlikht@hpe.com
Membership Secretary Ian Chivers
Rhymney Consulting
email:  ian@rhymneyconsulting.co.uk
Archivist David Muxworthy email:  d.muxworthy@bcs.org.uk
Web Editor Harvey Richardson
Cray UK Ltd
email:  harvey.richardson@hpe.com
Committee members Kiran Chandramohan
Arm

Cliff Cheesman
AWE

Peter Crouch

Clive Page
Leicester University

Nathan Sircombe
Arm

Jane Sleightholme
Fortranplus
email: kiran.chandramohan@arm.com


email: cliffcheesman@gmail.com


email: pccrouch@bcs.org.uk

email: clivegpage@gmail.com


email: Nathan.Sircombe@arm.com


email: jane@fortranplus.co.uk
Specialist Groups
Events Executive
Mandy Bauer
BCS The Chartered Institute for IT
email: groups@hq.bcs.org.uk

Comments on this or any other of the Group's pages should be sent by email to the FSG Web Editor.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Last modified: Mon 27 Apr 2020 09:20:14